Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mt2azcowboy4u 63 / M
"Country Gentleman Looking For A Friend"
San Tan Valley, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
mt2azcowboy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mt2azcowboy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,410,672 Active Members!*
mt2azcowboy4u 63/M
San Tan Valley, Arizona
OK I get it! flirt or hotlist me and I will respond when time permits!
I am looking for long term friends who would enjoy the company of a country gentleman on occasion that enjoys the outdoors as well as just hanging out. A sense of humor and synergy are essential from my perspective as well as good hygiene. I am not interested in notches in my bed post and I am seeking only quality encounters with similar folks. I am surgically safe and no STD's. I come to these meetings with no pre-conceived expectations realizing full well that there must be a physical attraction as well as the right chemistry for these encounters to be enjoyable. I enjoy giving long slow caressing kisses with oral delights, I would like to find a long term relationship, I am especially mindful of your privacy and career.

My Ideal Person I would like to find long term friends and a partner that would like to get together and enjoy each others company on a regular basis and that would include doing other activities together as well as just hanging out! I am able to travel from time to time and I am able to host most of the time as well. I enjoy giving long slow kisses while softly touching and caressing a Lady's body and pleasuring her orally before penetration and I feel I am very good at it. I also prefer those Ladies that have all those wonderful curves. I look forward to hearing from you when you have the time.

  • 63 / male
  • San Tan Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1957
Hometown: Billings, Montana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: