Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mudaone2 67 / M
"Ladies , couples and Ladyboys....lets see how inventive we can be together .....STANDARD MEMBERS can contact me"
Jakarta, Wilayah Persekutuan, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2005

To view all of
mudaone2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mudaone2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,718,007 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goodgirl24X
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_rajsaroj48
Delhi, India
domywife84
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
rm_mayumi18
Chiba, Japan
tssheriena1988
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_riannedee
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
annetony669
South Australia, Indonesia
CumCravingCouple
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
11asian
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
mudaone2 67/M
Jakarta, Wilayah Persekutuan , Indonesia
Introduction
Well built caucasian male 57 who is relaxed in relationships and has a very high sex drive. I currently work in Indonesia but travel to Bgkk and live in Chiang Mai ...Looking to meet new friends. Extremely clean and discreet with a sense of humour and like to build relationships beyond a one night stand on a long term no strings attached basis where everyone is comfortable. Love all Asian women married or single. I am sexually adventurous with people who wish to push the boundaries of their own sexual experience whilst respecting their boundaries. Love to assist you to play out your fantasies Am extremely tactile and love giving lots of foreplay caressing ,sucking , licking and eating pussy to bring my partner to multiple orgasms . Looking for single females and couples for threesomes and moresomes If you are a single female or a couple why don't we meet over a glass of wine and take it from there. For me--- only by giving you pleasure does it give me pleasure I am also looking for a female to be my partner for moresomes ,group sex and sex parties

My Ideal Person Seeking only Asian females , Asian couples or Ladyboys love threesomes, moresomes and groups
Lets meet and enjoy a very relaxed sexual experience between individuals who wish to maximise our satisfaction and make new friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting an interesting and intelligent sexy single lady
or couple Where it is a couple we the two guys would spray ourselves
with the same after shave ( parfum ) blindfold the the lady, lightly tie her up---then ONE AT
A TIME the guys would then begin to lick , kiss, caress, suck and play with her
body---only one of the guys being allowed to touch her at
a time in the sensory deprived state caused by the blindfold and
both guys wearing same after shave her sensitivity level would be significantly heightened
until she orgasmed and only then would we fuck This would be the same with a single lady but the she would
know who was doing the touching but never the less will guarnatee
the sensory deprivation will guarantee more powerful
responses and orgasms

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just not interested

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mudaone2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Jakarta, Wilayah Persekutuan, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 15, 1953
Travels to: Kuala Lumpur, Melaka, Malaysia
Hometown: glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: President Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, bahasaIndonesiaandmalayan
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: