Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mudman39 60 / M
"Just looking for fun"
chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2002

To view all of
mudman39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mudman39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,408,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Washington, United States
mudman39 60/M
chicago, Illinois
Hi, Chicagoian looking for fun. Clean-cut Built no-drugs. I CAN"T READ MAIL. Feel free to IM me if you have something to say. :)

My Ideal Person I'm intersting in showing off. I love to get naked. I really want to do a strip tease for you or you and your friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steely Dan

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMF sex. Stripping for someone or someones and ending up
in bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Most of them. :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mudman39's responses

  • 60 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: