Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mudman622 65 / M
"'s just sex!..."
cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2004

To view all of
mudman622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mudman622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,233 Active Members!*
mudman622 65/M
cleveland, Ohio's just good sex!!...
I'm a quiet type who enjoys partying and having a good time,looking for no strings attached,friends w/benefits that can become long term friends.Like women who are vocal in thier likes and dislikes and willing to experiment and be daring at times!A 3-some w/2 women or even a couple or more would be great fun!I am safe,d/d free and like all kinds of oral activities.......[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][SIZE 7][/SIZE][B][/B]Update-...[B][/B]Please be real,not into endless e-mails and chats....most end up not showing ever because they aren't real,just find this site amusing....thank you!...

My Ideal Person Looking for an open minded,exploring nsa,fwb women who likes to have a good time!..fond of asian women and big boobs are a definate plus,ready to pleasure and be pleasured in lots of different ways! ..happy fucking,kisses and licks...

View more of mudman622's responses

  • 65 / male
  • cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hole plugger
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, purefilth...
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: