Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
muffman4u 63 / M
"Male looking for some fun with anyone when in your area that loves to play, but doesn't play much at all."
Ellinwood, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2014

To view all of
muffman4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muffman4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goose4261
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Willing28u
Colorado, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Hungryrod6969
Kentucky, United States
TuffLilYankee
Mississippi, United States
NursieNurse2009
Kansas, United States
Latina_blows
California, United States
 
Status
muffman4u 63/M
Ellinwood, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a over the road truck driver. Looking for fun with anyone where ever I'm laid over for the weekend or durning the week. You can be women, men, couples. You can ask me anything I'm open to everything. Also looking for somebody to come on my trips with me.

My Ideal Person Is anybody open to do anything. Both in the bedroom as well as out of the bedroom. They can be bi or straight. Open to age they can be 18-?. Can travel is a big plus.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ellinwood, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: otr driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either