Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
muggins48 72 / M
"Looking for fuckbud"
Elephant Butte, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2006

To view all of
muggins48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muggins48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,633,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Oklahoma, United States
*, Brazil
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Missouri, United States
British Columbia, Canada
muggins48 72/M
Elephant Butte, New Mexico
strictly an oral/bottom since a radical prostatectomy took my topping away.Not to big and limp anyway. looking for a fuckbuddy. Love sucking and getting fucked in the ass. VERY DISCRETE '

My Ideal Person who i am comfortable with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just a good orgy with lots of hot guys. Young and old.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of muggins48's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Elephant Butte, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 4, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None