Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mugsy678 53 / M
"Looking for fun!! Maybe more!!"
Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2011

To view all of
mugsy678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mugsy678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,629,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
mugsy678 53/M
Lititz, Pennsylvania
I am a fun seeking person, willing to take a risk and try anything once, many more if I like it. Definitely open to interests outside of the bedroom as well, friends and fun can be the best. Open to new and adventurous ideas. I am very oral and pleasing my partner is important to me. I love sex/fun, maybe try new things, etc.... Lets just have fun. More pics upon request!! Standard members can contact!!!!! I can entertain day or night!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Anyone/or more looking for fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 53 / male
  • Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1969
Travels to: Bluffton, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: