Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mulatasabrosa 48 / F
"Estoy deliciosa..."
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mulatasabrosa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mulatasabrosa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,411,733 Active Members!*
 
Status
mulatasabrosa 48/F
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Se me antoja una lengua profunda en el culo...
Introduction
Me encanta la intimidad, que me consientan, me gusta bailar y q me seduzcan, q me complazcan, me fascina complacer, pero hay q ganárselo... Doy unos deliciosos masajes eróticos, es un servicio.

My Ideal Person Quiero estar con una chica y me encantaría probar un trio...

Me gustan las personas listas para disfrutar y vivir ricas experiencias..

Los hombres me gustan altos y fuertes, los mas jóvenes q yo me encanta y la experiencia de los maduros, me hace gozar...

Las chicas me gustan tetonas y nalgonas, como yo...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mulatasabrosa's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cabaret
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: