Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mulle5 61 / M
"dauergeiler er sucht spass"
schwaebisch hall, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2004

To view all of
mulle5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mulle5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyPussy777777
Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
ViolettaAngel
Berlin, Germany
DiscreetSex3247
Ontario, Canada
rm_analmaus1989
Bavaria, Germany
rm_ela1255
Saarland, Germany
rm_Petitechipie
Rhône Alpes, France
nofretete2007
Brandenburg, Germany
Katrin12345678
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_RuedeGesucht
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
mulle5 61/M
schwaebisch hall, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Introduction
bin dauergeil,und sexuell unbefriedigt.etws mollig,nicht gerade grosser schwantz,aber mehrfachspritzer.bin zu fast allem bereit.

My Ideal Person suche eine geile sie oder paar,für heissen chatt,cam2cam,und natürlich real.gern auch devot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mulle5's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • schwaebisch hall, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: