Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mumcpl4cpl 41 / 41 / C
"Cpl frm Mum luking for interesting people."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2023

To view all of
mumcpl4cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mumcpl4cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamil Nadu, India
Maharashtra, India
Manama, United Arab Emirates
Delhi, India
California, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
New Delhi, India
mumcpl4cpl 41/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Visiting Goa in early Dec. Looking forward to meet interesting cpls.
Hi, we r both 40 married to each other, looking to explore an open marriage. We r just beginning, and we hope to have more good than bitter times with like minded non pushy people. We are both well settled in our life and career. MONEY SEEKERS AND GUYS WITH THICK WALLETS- GO FUCK YOURSELF. SINGLE MALES WITH GENITAL PICS IN DP STRICTLY DONT CONTACT. If you contact- you need to attach FULL FACE PICTURE. We will not be sharing our picture.

My Ideal Person All should be disease free, SHOULD NOT be the following:
- heavy drinker
- Drug user
- heavy smoker
- expecting rough sex
- unhygienic and smelly
- impatient, rude, immature, willing to jump on bed on first meet.
- doesnot respect women
- cheater, indulging in sex or normal interaction without the knowledge of spouse or partner

COUPLES who are Non pushy, patient and give proper respect, who are intelligent, carry on conversations, non flashy and are down to earth, who do not smoke during our meet, who are serious and Care For Their Family.

Woman/Grp of females: anyone above 30, who is Bicurious or Bi. Not flashy.

Trans: You should be bi. Would like to have long lasting freindship, both sexual and non sexual.

Single Males: We are new and usually not looking for single males right now. This portion will be updated as our views will change based on our experience. For the time bring, he should be fit, without chest and facial hair, great conversationalist, honest, disease free, discreet, non flashy, non pompous, humble, patient, accept being turned down.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ARRehman, Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Sonu Nigam, Arijit Singh, Lambda

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Breastfeeding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mumcpl4cpl's responses

  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 1, 1983 January 1, 1983
Hometown: Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Ranchi, Jharkhand
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Some Job
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None