Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
munich7429 46 / M
"FWB preferred"
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 4, 2011

To view all of
munich7429's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view munich7429's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,672,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itziar1
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
SassyChicTwo3
Texas, United States
mikejones666663
Illinois, United States
ourlittlesecretl
New York, United States
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
Hotandwaiting197
Illinois, United States
cutecouple3344
Illinois, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
ILnewbies
Illinois, United States
 
Status
munich7429 46/M
Plainfield, Illinois
lets have some fun tonight! leave a message
Introduction
hi hows it going? women from 25-50.I love eating pussy and you won't be disappointed! Please be real, I won't waist your time and don't waist mine. Let' go out for some drinks and then maybe some fun afterwards.  This is a sex site, let's have some fun! Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects ]You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fwb to maybe do some evening exploring and drinks. See how things go. If your clean and love receiving oral let's have some fun!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1974
Travels to: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: