Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
murphyman2003200 55 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2015

To view all of
murphyman2003200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view murphyman2003200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mj527321
Iowa, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
needin1976
Wisconsin, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
hopper32000
Wisconsin, United States
Rony198210
Wisconsin, United States
peterrene
Aarhus, Denmark
STARES21
Toscana, Italy
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
murphyman2003200 55/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a regular guy that's busy in life, that has little time for dating. but I enjoy sex. I like anything from kissing, licking, rubbing, stroking, sucking, fucking, rimming and getting fucked. I Love to watch a hot guy pleasure himself, stroking himself and play with his hole. I like toys and not against some fetishes or kink. I sometimes just like to suck a cock or eat a sweet ass hole with nothing in return, just let me know what you like and we can see where it. I'm a heavier stocky kinda football player build. Most people guess me to be in my 30's but I am 48

My Ideal Person I like guys in all sizes and colors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of murphyman2003200's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 22, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: