Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
muscles4play69 30 / M
"hard_play snap"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2018

To view all of
muscles4play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muscles4play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChattinwithU
California, United States
Katiekd13
Nevada, United States
RachelCut
California, United States
hellinbed0
Nevada, United States
Juiceyypussy4u
Ontario, Canada
PetiteTiaa
California, United States
T11117again2
Pennsylvania, United States
Juhstfourfuhn81
Nevada, United States
Iwantgangbang22
Nevada, United States
 
Status
muscles4play69 30/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
k i k bmoc173
Introduction
Snap hard_play. I enjoy staying active and fit. I do private massage professionally and often at the resorts and casinos here working. Up seeing if we have chemistry first. Be real! I have a wide arrange of taste. NO GUYS

My Ideal Person Fit or average. Adventurous and sexy. I'm open to SELECT couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tie a girl down and fuck her in public for all see and use

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Margot Robbie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of muscles4play69's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: