Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
musicisindaair 45 / M
"Karma lover"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2017

To view all of
musicisindaair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicisindaair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,724,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mehotnsxyf
Gandaki, Nepal
Nivesta
Delhi, India
sexy17269
Oklahoma, United States
yourdrug1234567
Andhra Pradesh, India
Traceywill2
Queensland, Australia
Amita1177
Delhi, India
roshniforboys
Karnataka, India
sweeetalisa
West Bengal, India
amiaartumi
West Bengal, India
 
Status
musicisindaair 45/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
Introduction
I figure life’s a gift, and I don’t intend on wasting it. You never know what hand you’re gonna get dealt next. You learn to take life as it comes at you, to make each day count I believe "Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore." as said by Andre Gide I am an ardent music lover who is here in the search of soul that beats at the same pace. A strong believer of the concept |"

My Ideal Person You believe in Karma and you can hold conversations too, 😛 Don't always expect it only from the guys.

You are a cool person . I enjoy direct conversation . I respect opinionated as strong headed person, who respect s the concept of " agree to disagree , respectfully"

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, HIndi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: