Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
muskan33 55 / 50 / C
"we are out to explore height of sexual pleasure"
nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2009

To view all of
muskan33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muskan33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,694,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Sandyrm13
Maharashtra, India
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
cplhitkom
Maharashtra, India
budsman4teen
Maharashtra, India
hotnsweetcpl81
Madhya Pradesh, India
rajivpiya
West Bengal, India
sexycpl104
Andhra Pradesh, India
cplnew07
Delhi, India
ggncpl3232
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
muskan33 55/C
nagpur, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
One-on-one sex has become monotonous. We wish to explore more(threesomes/swapping/orgies/other). in our fantasies we tried all positions, no inhibitions to try out our hot fantsasies.

My Ideal Person Wel educated couple or person having good physical assets, Pushy type keep away. No inhibitions , Bi-curious couples are also welcome.. couples willing to go on pleasure trip for weekend within overnight journey distance from Nagpur would be preferred.

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1968 October 5, 1973
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Asian Asian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C