Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
muturemanchaska1 63 / M
"just ask me ."
Chaska, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
muturemanchaska1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muturemanchaska1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,529,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lostbottom
Minnesota, United States
sodakgolfer_g
South Dakota, United States
benwisco
Wisconsin, United States
thkmshrmcap4u
Pennsylvania, United States
jtdinger
Minnesota, United States
wantnewexprnce
Wisconsin, United States
discreetyou2
Florida, United States
kytouch
Kentucky, United States
guudthymesNow
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
muturemanchaska1 63/M
Chaska, Minnesota
single
Introduction
like to have a fwb. someone that can meet on a regular basics. not looking for hook ups, and would like that fwb to be single but not a deal breaker., Am i shy person , and would like someone that will start things but not dominating. like just hanging out naked all the time .

My Ideal Person someone that is laid back, easy going, looking for friends to hang with and maybe more. hope to here from you soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have a weekend with a younger hard body guy. and take
of him all night long.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of muturemanchaska1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Chaska, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 27, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: