Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mw45 50 / 50 / C
"Looking for female or couple."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2015

To view all of
mw45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mw45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,212,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SagittariusCpl7
Online NOW!
chonbury, Thailand
Chasey7722
Iowa, United States
newcummer360
Maryland, United States
Tracylm75
Maryland, United States
new2AFFnot2Fun
Virginia, United States
wildandfunmd2
Maryland, United States
catwmn3130
Florida, United States
TECOUPLE12
Pennsylvania, United States
snakeman2369
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mw45 50/C
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
[SIZE 3][COLOR BLACK]Happily married couple. Very well travelled. Easy going. Like to keep in shape. She's a sexy Asian. He's Caucasian. Seeking Couple for fun times in and out of bed. Very open minded, and love trying new things. Would love to find a FWB couple. Can play in same or separate rooms Disease/Drug Free and very discreet. Expect the same. If we spark your interest, and feel we are compatible, please feel free to message us. Genuine people only. No time wasters. [/B] [/COLOR]PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILEWARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person A genuine female or couple that would love to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1970 June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium