Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mwchilders24 41 / M
"looking for a woman"
Ville Platte, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2006

To view all of
mwchilders24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwchilders24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,563,264 Active Members!*
 
Status
mwchilders24 41/M
Ville Platte, Louisiana
Trying to enjoy the cooler weather. Yard work, and getting ready for hunting season . Also a one last big fishing trip, maybe some flounder.
Introduction
Looking for a woman I can spoil and pamper. I do want to build a long lasting relationship, with a strong bond and sense of trust. I enjoy the outdoors hunting fishing camping, enjoy shopping malls dining out, movies. Lots more. I love to be romantic, chilling next to a fire cuddled up, with a bottle of wine. walks on a beach, nights on a lake. etc... Like I said I spoil a woman. I work in the oilfield. Ive worked steady since I was 18. Make good money have no trouble with providing a good living for a woman. I am career driven to an extent.

My Ideal Person Ideal person someone that equally like sex as much as I do. Good sense of humor, not pushy. common interests. Someone romantic and sweet. Affectionate. Also not afraid to be open with feelings and ideas and thoughts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, By a fire, nex tto a lake or river, on a clear night. under
star

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Martha stewart ! j/k

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mwchilders24's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ville Platte, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Oil production .
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NOPEJUSTALLAMERICANENGLISHASSHOLE!!!
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: