Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mwm4bifunday 61 / M
"MWM looking for daytime host for sexual fun. "
Rumford, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2012

To view all of
mwm4bifunday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwm4bifunday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,758,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
mwm4bifunday 61/M
Rumford, Rhode Island
dream's do cum true...
looking for bi-curious fun with the right ladies or couple. tv/ts/cd are a big turn on for me and very Welcumed FANTASIES: Wld like to please a couple (Him and Her) at the same time; Nibble my way up a silky smooth set of legs and orally satisfy a TS/TV; Find a female starved for intimacy and as lonely as me for some satisfying fun.Face pic provided upon request. Must be clean and discreet. Married like me is a plus. Looking for a host for occasional daytime fun. hosting is always an issue so willing to share in the cost of a room. Will provide face pic once we chat a bit.

My Ideal Person friendly, safe and clean looking to please and be pleased for NSA fun.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mwm4bifunday's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Rumford, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1961
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: