Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mxmeridio 45 / M
"Al rico verano!!"
Granada, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mxmeridio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mxmeridio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,107,391 Active Members!*
 
Status
mxmeridio 45/M
Granada, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
No es tópico, estas cosas hay que comprobarlas en persona! No hay camino, se hace al andar! De ti depende que se llegue más o menos lejos.

My Ideal Person Nada de vulgaridad, y menos mentiras, no hacen falta y menos aquí.
Compartir momentos divertidos disfrutando de todo lo que la vida ofrece. Diversión sin compromisos, las jaulas para las fieras.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Es que hay muchas!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cuando la tenga delante, y vea cómo mira, sabré qué.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mxmeridio's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Granada, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: