Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mybestbilife 39 / F
"Looking for someone who knows how to take control"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2016

To view all of
mybestbilife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mybestbilife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roseland8
Tennessee, United States
mec1789
Mississippi, United States
ExodusAdam
Tennessee, United States
fuk44fun11
Tennessee, United States
sweetbbwnash
Tennessee, United States
DeBaby94
Tennessee, United States
starved4nook
Tennessee, United States
Bigfoot4455
Florida, United States
LOGANFUN90
Indiana, United States
 
Status
mybestbilife 39/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a bisexual BBW woman in the Donelson area. I've always been intrigued by dominant/submissive play. I would love to find a playmate who I can trust to take control of my body and make me feel good. It will take a little trust-building though. I don't think I would be able to submit to someone right away before I'm really comfortable with them. I would need someone who isn't "in character" all the time, but knows how to turn it on and be in charge when playtime comes. My turn-ons include being called your little slut or your good girl, making out fully clothed until we're both so horny we can't stand it, nipple play, giving a sloppy blowjob, and much more. Not a fan of the whole "daddy" thing but I don't mind calling you sir. ;) Also, condoms are 100% required, 100% of the time, so if that doesn't work for you, no need to waste each other's time. And please be single. I don't play with married men.

My Ideal Person My ideal playmate would be comfortable taking control and being dominant. I'm not looking for a full-on BDSM situation. I'd prefer someone who will listen and understand what really turns me on, and not ask me to do things that aren't up my alley. If this sounds like you, hit me up and tell me what you would want me to do for you!

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: