[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mycock70 50 / M
"mycockandme"
Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2019

To view all of
mycock70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mycock70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Addenat71
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
likemesumpussy
California, United States
PR_fullswap7980
Missouri, United States
Supremekink2016
California, United States
allbtme123
Arizona, United States
alicia_brandon
California, United States
OldrgyAsiangrl69
Texas, United States
watchUcumoncam
Florida, United States
Lusciouscurves77
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
mycock70 50/M
Manchester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am guy at this so show the way,well about myself well i like have laugh have fun and not be boring twat cos you get chance in life so grab while you can and live life the full thats what i say.

My Ideal Person be funny not be boring,live life like i do and be a good all round normal person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
secretary with black tights they turn me on, a women in
her bedroom window stripping off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

View more of mycock70's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 18, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None