Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
myfocus 63 / M
"you can't judge a book by it's cover it is on the inside that count's"
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 3, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myfocus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetass123
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
Tmptrzz
Online NOW!
California, United States
DaddysGirl3433
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nawtypeach
British Columbia, Canada
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
QueenAnalia
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
myfocus 63/M
Chatham, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
easy going will treat people they I like to be treated shy at first when know the person more can be fun just a ordinary down to earth man will tell you more if you are intrested looking for friends and fun will show picture after if you are intrested

My Ideal Person someone that is kind and does not judge the person on how he looks respetfull and kindness goes a long way meet new people and make friends if you ask will tell more thank you for looking at my profile

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not rely i want a lady who wants me celebrity would not even
give the time of day for people like us so i pefer a real lady

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of myfocus's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses