Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mylipsfromheaven 51 / F
"Tigress is back!!"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2015

To view all of
mylipsfromheaven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mylipsfromheaven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeO22469
Colorado, United States
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
bkw2011
Colorado, United States
funjames89
Colorado, United States
EXAF4XXX
Colorado, United States
wanting2btought
New Mexico, United States
ITASTE4PLAY
Colorado, United States
Nikmyster2017
Colorado, United States
Sauceboss720
Colorado, United States
 
Status
mylipsfromheaven 51/F
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
Update: May 2018: To all men who contacted me recently: I am now a single walking sex machine and I'll give you the playdate of your life. I give world-class blowjobs, and I'm an expert on seduction.

My Ideal Person I am looking for upscale, motivated men with careers.

I don't do BBC. So don't even ask, black guys...
I don't do bi men
I don't do cigarette smokers
I don't do ex-cons
I don't do disrespectful men
I don't do hookups

Ultimately I'm looking for an LTR, growing into something real, or at least an FWB.

Would you like to have me?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Able to reach full erection

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mylipsfromheaven's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: