Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mypartygirl4 44 / 45 / C
"Reach us on K Mypartygirl4 "
Kingsland, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
mypartygirl4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mypartygirl4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,618,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinobi77
Florida, United States
Ramrebel69
Alberta, Canada
rodbangs9
Massachusetts, United States
honey34bears
New York, United States
nhrob5454
South Carolina, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
tootsandcowboy
Quebec, Canada
Lucy20061970
Arizona, United States
bi_sub_cuck
Georgia, United States
 
Status
mypartygirl4 44/C
Kingsland, Georgia
Introduction
We are a married couple with some experience in the life style. We both work, so our schedule can be a bit crazy. Right now, we are looking for more guys than girls to play with, but we are open to all.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or single men.

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingsland, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1976 April 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say