Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mysilverlining00 44 / M
"At my FWB limit. Checking out for awhile."
Litchfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2017

To view all of
mysilverlining00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysilverlining00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seekinbbc
Pennsylvania, United States
pizzyhendo3
Indiana, United States
Hotwife_07
Illinois, United States
FunOne7288
Illinois, United States
yesterday472
Maryland, United States
DustiDelaware
Texas, United States
1EA2
Missouri, United States
sasbs06
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mysilverlining00 44/M
Litchfield, Illinois
Introduction
I am a man who likes to kiss deeply, laugh quickly, make love whole heartedly and grasp all that life has to offer. Love the outdoors, sports, and social activities. My Harley is custom painted just like my perality to express who I am. Open to new things and willing to try just about anything if it sounds fun. I do very well for myself and travel often for both business and pleasure.

My Ideal Person The truth is, I don't know what I'm looking for. I'm not looking for someone to fit a mold but to explore what I can have with someone. I'm here to meet people and make connections. I'm not going to define my relationship with a person before I even meet them. If I meet someone that I click with amazingly, who makes me want to be a FWB, I'm not going to go "well shit, it's too bad I was only looking for hookups!" If I meet someone I have chemistry with, and we have fantastic sex, but we wouldn't work as a couple, I'm not going to go "well, it's a shame we met, 'cause I'm only looking for a relationship!" I'm not going to turn friends away because they want different things either. I'm going to communicate, listen, and see if we are really looking for the same thing but just saying it differently. Asking a few questions does not mean interest but could become it if one likes the answers.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Litchfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 25, 1976
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None