Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mzhyde 48 / 46 / C
"looking for casual adult fun, drinks..compatiblilty to go further"
Augusta, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
mzhyde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mzhyde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,947,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jsdees
Maine, United States
HbofJB
Maine, United States
Warchiled1981
Maine, United States
mikey70608
Maine, United States
midc0astc0uple
Maine, United States
Shelbyscowboy67
Ohio, United States
wildcatswingers
Maine, United States
multipartnersex
Rhode Island, United States
here4ujustask
Maine, United States
 
Status
mzhyde 48/C
Augusta, Maine
what do you want to do to us
Introduction
looking for casual adult fun, soft or full swap with no drama. We have been together for 25 years and are not looking to replace our spouse. We are looking to add to our already great life. With adult conversation and fun. we like to go out and meet new couples for drinks or dinner and get to know one another. Who knows what might happen. We may make some new friends and if the chemistry is right maybe some great friends. We are firm believers in quality over quantity. So if you would like to take a chance on a genuine couple then send us a message. NO DRAMA, NO SINGLE MEN.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is open in the lifestyle, communication is key with what you want and don't want. Discretion is a MUST!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mzhyde's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1973 January 30, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses