Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nWonderland 53 / F
"Curiouser and Curiouser..."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
nWonderland's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nWonderland's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,499,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
nWonderland 53/F
Phoenix, Arizona
I'm upfront and honest - perfectly comfortable with myself and what I'm hoping to find. I'm looking for NSA Fun! But not seeking instant random hook ups. I prefer men over 35 to 55 (?), women over 25 and under 40. Please send as much as possible so I know what you're seeking, not just "can I come over". I am modified, have 9 piercings, am alternative but work in the corporate world, so keep myself discreet here. I am busy, and stay busy, so I'm not interested in texting with you all day. I don't do cyber sex or cams, it's just not my thing. I'm going to update since there have been a myriad of changes in the last little while. I'm primarily seeking professional & ambitious men that also know how to treat and spoil a lady well. I'm not seeking a typical relationship - rather a no strings, FWB, regular fun "booty call". Ideally I'd love a sugar daddy comfortable generous arrangements in addition to the rest. I'm interested in those here in Phoenix, AZ, Las Vegas & in Portland, Oregon and am really seeking one primary friendship. Also, I require a no pressure in public meeting before anything else. Chemistry is a must!

My Ideal Person YOU MUST BE OK WITH SAFE PLAY - CONDOMS UNTIL WE MUTUALLY DECIDE OTHERWISE. Otherwise - I lean towards these types: Professional Men, you wear a suite with ease, have appropriate weekend wardrobe and like nice cars. I like confidence, big ... hands, ability to hold a conversation, generosity and intelligence.

Hot females that are bi, a bit geeky, a bit princess, pierced/tattooed and/or ok with, enjoy a camping trip now and again as much as a stay at a 5 star hotel, and a bit kinky. I gravitate towards younger, lithe, petite brunettes.

My ultimate unfulfilled fantasy at the moment? A FWB arrangement with 2 males that are already friends. You wine, dine and spoil me rotten and I spoil you both in return. Ever see the movie Savages? Drool!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
many :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nWonderland's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 19, 1970
Hometown: Hollywood, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: