Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nakilad4 47 / M
"the lady comes first :)"
New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2016

To view all of
nakilad4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakilad4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,614,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouskitty1996
Auckland, New Zealand
Mschloeb
Ns, New Zealand
girlsontop6996
4312, New Zealand
LadyMischief28
Taranaki, New Zealand
NewMoo81
Auckland, New Zealand
Cumteaseme789
New Zealand, New Zealand
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
rm_Shellieeeee
New Plymouth, New Zealand
liquidmind2005
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
nakilad4 47/M
New Plymouth, Taranaki , New Zealand
Will be in Hamilton until Jan 2nd or 3rd
Introduction
single professional guy just looking for a fun times and maybe Mrs right :-) Happy to travel for a naughty night or weekend away, equally happy to host if you're out of town. Drop me a line, who knows :-)

My Ideal Person Enjoys a laugh, the odd drink and having fun. Not afraid to show a bit of skin or more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of nakilad4's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: