Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
narcisutza 35 / F
"looking for sombody nice like me"
Bucuresti, Romania
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2009

To view all of
narcisutza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view narcisutza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,049,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Sisifo36
Attiki, Greece
LittleJoeEnte
Bavaria, Germany
jerome19644
Cluj, Romania
rm_johannes199
Lower Austria, Austria
rm_gerdi1232004
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_muppet731
antwerpen, Belgium
rm_Kostas1414
Piraeus, Greece
Schackallux
Luxemburg , Luxembourg
rm_AngryItch
Rogaland, Norway
 
Status
narcisutza 35/F
Bucuresti, Bucuresti , Romania
Introduction
i am a little smart and funny blondie girl.. who likes walking and shopping all day long..and for night i prefer clubs and discos.. i like dancing and i am sociable,happy all the time[COLOR red][/COLOR][SIZE 6][/SIZE][B][/B]

My Ideal Person My ideal man is mature, nice and funny,open minded, who makes me smile when i am sad... who likes how to have fun. I want a generous man who want to treat me like a princess

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of narcisutza's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Bucuresti, Romania
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1987
Travels to: Bucuresti, Romania
Hometown: Bucuresti, Bucuresti, Romania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: