Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nashneedstops 39 / M
"Btm guy looking for Tops to use me make me your bitch"
Winder, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nashneedstops's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nashneedstops's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,163,505 Active Members!*
nashneedstops 39/M
Winder, Georgia
10/3-make me choke on that dick pound my hole, feed me your cum loads, hosting tonight kyck subbtmguyatl
Just a chubby btm guy, looking to hang out with guys around my age to about 40ish. looking for friends and what ever else comes along. Email me if you want know more. I tend to be the sub type in bed, like a guy to use me for his pleasure. Are there any gamer guys out there on xbox live? play gta v?

My Ideal Person D&D free Hiv-
white-latin jock/muscular/athletic guys, chub chasers.
Easy going guys, doesnt take life to serious enjoys going out or staying in. Take charge kind of guy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ive always had a fantasy of having a few guys take advantage
of me, use me for there personal pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nashneedstops's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Winder, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1981
Hometown: Clearwater, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: