Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nassemuschi2007 47 / F
"würd gern mal wieder mit einer frau spass haben stehe aber auch auf männer"
hattingen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2007

To view all of
nassemuschi2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nassemuschi2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_verzoegerer
Saarland, Germany
rm_guzonja_
Michigan, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
heuboden11
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
inserter104u
North Carolina, United States
blackceasarblast
Nevada, United States
rm_nodicken
Texas, United States
desades3
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
nassemuschi2007 47/F
hattingen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
sooo ich werd mir jetzt erstmal geil meine fotze lecken lassen mhhh...
Introduction
[B][SIZE 2][I][B][COLOR blue]ich würde schon sagen, ich bin ziemlich sexbesessen [bling 178508]und bin für vieles offen ich sag einfachmal man sieht was gefällt. würds mir gerne von einer frau besorgenlassen und umgekehrt was jetzt nicht heissen soll das ich männern gegenüber abgeneigt wäre[bling 265528][/COLOR][/B][/I]{=}:-h[SIZE 3][/SIZE][/SIZE][/B]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

View more of nassemuschi2007's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • hattingen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: