Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nastysaralove 26 / F
"Nasty Sara Loves ya!"
brooklyn, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
nastysaralove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nastysaralove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,552 Active Members!*
 
Status
nastysaralove 26/F
brooklyn, Michigan
Let's get DiRtAyyyyy
Introduction
[B][COLOR deeppink]When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. I've always been good at turning nothing into something great. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I like to kink things up a notch from time to time. I look forward to screwing your brains out. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution.[/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person A sexy masculine and sensitive man! A guy who can take charge in any situation. A guy who knows how to give love but also punish me when its needed. I want to have orgasms that Ive never had or that my last boyfriend couldn't give because he didn't know how. I've never squirted but i want to learn how, with the right man who can teach me. I'm really getting into worshiping a guys body, from head to toe and everything in between! I'm down with whatever you want. Take charge and show me you know how to use me...

Information
  • 26 / female
  • brooklyn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: