Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nate1098 73 / M
"Hello Ladies...why not try an older guy?"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 1998

To view all of
nate1098's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nate1098's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bicpl4us
New Brunswick, Canada
taxgeek
New Brunswick, Canada
real69lover3
New Brunswick, Canada
sexycouplecum2
New Brunswick, Canada
see_it22
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_debbie0313
New Brunswick, Canada
cuddles_506_
New Brunswick, Canada
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
nate1098 73/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
MWM, Young 61, 6'2" Slim(185#) Considerate, discreet Clean... Satisfaction GUARANTEED! Looking for DISCRETE encounters to enhance the 30 year doldrums in my marriage.Been out of circulation too long but they say it's like riding a bike....you never forget how! You can see from my pics that I am more than ready for a new challenge! You can usually find me in the IMC or chat Eastern Canada

My Ideal Person Hoping to meet open minded ladies any age(long as legal) Must be clean, D&D free. Appearance not important MUST BE DISCRETE.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nate1098's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: