Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
natty5119602 60 / M
""
Point Pleasant, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
natty5119602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view natty5119602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,786,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrincessPervie
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
jtwtfn
Ohio, United States
nowavailable
Illinois, United States
Playtime2064
West Virginia, United States
bobg7754
West Virginia, United States
bmosley69
North Carolina, United States
benjamer73
Kentucky, United States
mrkk1562
Ohio, United States
CockNPuss1
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
natty5119602 60/M
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Introduction
I like my partners to be willing to lay down the law since I've been very, very bad.

My Ideal Person some-one that is open & not shy tp speak their mind or actions

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of natty5119602's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Point Pleasant, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: