Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughty_DD 36 / F
"Busty, curvy and a whole lot of fun! ****I can’t open mail from gold accounts that don’t allow non gold members to contact them!!!!****"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2013

To view all of
naughty_DD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughty_DD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,589,080 Active Members!*
 
Status
naughty_DD 36/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Still looking
Introduction
******I can’t open mail from accounts that don’t allow non gold members to view them!!!!******* I get a lot of mail from gold members but I am not nabos to view your messages due to not being a gold member myself. Looking for fun open minded people to have a good time.Looking to meet men,women and couples. Looking to make some new friends and have some fun and who knows what else can come of things

My Ideal Person Someone open minded I have tried almost everything and if i havent tried it im usually open to trying it once. Someone who takes their time doesnt rush things, knows how to touch a women in all the right places. Im not into quick 10 min sex session nor am I into one night stands. I am looking for something on going with someone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of naughty_DD's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hairstylist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either