Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughty_girl4fun 52 / F
"I'm a Naughty girl, think you can keep up?"
Orem, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
naughty_girl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughty_girl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,996,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hngcowboy2
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Letsgodirtbiking
Utah, United States
Naughtysideshow
Utah, United States
publiclicker
Utah, United States
skymenn68
Arizona, United States
newbieutahcouple
Florida, United States
rkymtn69
Wyoming, United States
4sumfuntime
Utah, United States
2forthrills
Utah, United States
 
Status
naughty_girl4fun 52/F
Orem, Utah
Introduction
I am not interested in younger men at all. I am a sarcastic bitch with a high IQ, and if you can't handle that then move along... I am happily married (30 years and counting!) and we play together, that is non-negotiable. I don't solo, so please don't ask. We have an open relationship, so this is my choice. If you are respectful to me then I will reciprocate.

My Ideal Person I am looking for select males for MFM and other couples interested in full swap. Nobody under 40, please. I am not attracted to younger men at all, and nothing you can say or do will ever change that! I'm not into hook-ups and one nighters. I prefer a FWB type of situation. I also do not host, ever. Please do not ask me to invite you over. I respect your privacy and I ask for the same consideration. I'm not on here to date or to become involved in any type of romantic relationship, so please refer back to the happily married statement in my intro! I don't like facial hair; this is not a reflection on you or a judgment of your character, but it is my issue and a boundary I have. With that being said, know that beards, goatees, general scruffiness, and anything of that nature or of any length are an absolute NO-GO! I am not a fan of piercings or excessive tattoos either. My preference is for short hair and clean shaved faces! I don't smoke. I am a very light social drinker. A glass of wine or a cocktail with dinner is my limit. The ability to carry on a conversation is appreciated, as well. In fact, it is a requirement as I am educated and intelligent and I find stimulating conversation to be more of a turn on than sheer good looks. I do, however, have to have some attraction before I will fuck you. I am highly selective, and I have a certain "type" I prefer. Older (45+), well dressed and groomed, polite and courteous, educated and intelligent, professional gentlemen are my kryptonite! Please, be respectful and do not annoy me. If I say "No" or "I'm not interested" then that's the end of it. My life is busy and I am not always available, so leave a message and I will respond when I can. If I'm on here feel free to chat me up, and I will be polite and honest with my answers. I do not "speak text" though... You should be able to communicate in complete sentences, and have a working knowledge of the English language to include grammar and punctuation. If not then I am not interested.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Orem, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: