Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughtylady741 46 / F
"Need some fun asap!!!"
Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
naughtylady741's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtylady741's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,925,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diggerman41
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_transwich
Angus, United Kingdom
redbarchetta4
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
teddytheted
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Sweetcheeks7640
Angus, United Kingdom
n00k1ebare2
Fife, United Kingdom
exhibdelire
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
up_for_it56
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
naughtylady741 46/F
Dundee, Dundee City , United Kingdom
I need filthy chat,i need to cum.
Introduction
Im a woman looking for some online fun with a like minded lady,I do like men but at this point in my life i would prefer a woman,i am 41 in a relationship so i am looking for NSA only,i was here before but left for a while some will know me as misnaughty ;-) I am not looking for any real meet soon so i must stress do not ask! If you do not have a photo do not bother getting intouch,thanx.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesnt take life to serious and of course they have to be as horny as myself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of naughtylady741's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: