Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughtyones07 52 / 52 / C
"Looking for good friends!!"
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2007

To view all of
naughtyones07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyones07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,677,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patrbr69
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Its_Her_Idea_2
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
69ValleyBoy69
Ontario, Canada
dvixen2
Ontario, Canada
Joker8669
New York, United States
 
Status
naughtyones07 52/C
Cornwall, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello, we are a couple in our early forties. We have been in the lifestyle for a few years and have enjoyed some wonderful encounters. We would like to make some friends for fun times both in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy camping, dancing bowling going to night clubs or just hanging in and playing cards. She is bi-curious and he is straight. She is a gorgeous busty BBW. We are very easy going and like to just go with the flow, not pushy or have expectations of sex. Friendship and trust is the priority. We are clean,disease free and discreet. We also enjoy going to B&B in Ottawa now and then. We also have a young so people with ren would be great as its nice to get the s together for family activities and trips

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean discreet easy going people for friendship and fun times.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1967 June 12, 1967
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)