Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughtywitewife 56 / 46 / C
"Couple looking for fun and friends."
indiana,ohio,mich border, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2005

To view all of
naughtywitewife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtywitewife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,220,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
naughtywitewife 56/C
indiana,ohio,mich border, Michigan
We are just your average every day couple with a secret naughty side that we like to bring out from time to time. We are into attractive, hung ,fit males for her for mfm, one on one, maybe pics or vids to. Also very much into couples with bi f's, and the ever elusive single female for her. Male loves to watch her enjoy herself, and will join from time to time.

My Ideal Person Hung, attractive younger male that is local as playtime can vary. Would love to find a steady on going type thing but it is something hard to find. Very interested in couples and females also

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of naughtywitewife's responses

  • 56/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • indiana,ohio,mich border, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, sexinese
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 23, 1965 June 27, 1975
Hometown: T-Town, Ohio, United States T-Town, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None