Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
navajodude024 38 / M
"DiScReTe NaTiVe BoTtOM hErE... NoN MaScuLinE sEeKinG MASCULINE GUY bRoMaNCe"
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 30, 2005

To view all of
navajodude024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navajodude024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,808,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
Lazio, Italy
New Mexico, United States
Aomori, Japan
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
navajodude024 38/M
Farmington, New Mexico
I’m craving KoCk. Message me contact
Let me begin by saying I am not a Tranny, a Transgender, or Drag Queen,..lol. The almighty creater has blessed my with unique features and if your openminded I think that we will get along just fine. I am a NON Masculine Native guy seeking a MASCULINE GUY/guys for Friendship/ Bromance. I am looking for cool openminded guys to chat with, hangout with, play with and see where it goes.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someonte to hang out with from time to time, someone to meet up and play with from time to time, someone to experiment with, someone to try new things with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i could go on and on and on and on......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
way too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of navajodude024's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 14, 1982
Travels to: Albuqurque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: