Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
navegantesmxl 55 / 53 / C
"hola somos pareja madura interesada en el swinger"
Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 21, 2019

To view all of
navegantesmxl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navegantesmxl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,442,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BENDMAN05
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
03Leo78
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
JHadorbs
Connecticut, United States
Willis2010
Delaware, United States
ocutlass1980
Texas, United States
smart11smart11
New York, United States
1981zmargarita
Carabobo, Venezuela
couple9164fun33
California, United States
Rapidrobert5
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
navegantesmxl 55/C
Mexicali, Baja California Norte , Mexico
hola, buscamos single atractivo, mayor de 40 y menor de 55, de Mexicali o ciudad cercana.
Introduction
buscamos pareja afines para pasar veladas agradables, tomar una bebidas, jugar juegos eroticos y si la quimica se da bien tener sexo.

My Ideal Person parejas en nuestro rango de edad, ofrecemos y pedimos discrecion, respeto y limpieza, les guste tomar, bailar y una charla agradable y erotica (con respeto y buen gusto)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of navegantesmxl's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1965 September 20, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Alternative Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Grey
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses