Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
navyman195068 72 / 74 / C
"MATURE couple of Friends"
Selma, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 10, 2019

To view all of
navyman195068's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navyman195068's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
navyman195068 72/C
Selma, Indiana
Hello, older couple of fiends who enjoy sex from mild to wid. I know people think as we age we can't perform SEX. Oh you would be surprised. I enjoy giving women massages working the tight muscles and kinks out of your body. . I enjoy using my hands working every way possible. She is very BI and can give a woman more than she can take. She enjoys eating pussy and sucking nipples. . We live in different towns so play times have to be planned. My friend and I both are very clean, d&d free and ask the same of those we play with. We can travel I just have to set up the day and time.. I'm very laid back and not a pushy individual. I do have face pictures I can show people who wish to see them. Again some people think because one is older, they are done with SEX. But We enjoy SEX now more than ever and we both can do it now the same as when we were younger. I enjoy riding on my motorcycle and working on them. I also enjoy weight lifting and my Karate.

My Ideal Person The ideal person for either of us is one who enjoys sex in many ways as we both enjoy it in many ways.

Anything personal you'd like to know not on just ask. I can't fit everything into these spaces that one may want to know.

Thank you for taking the time to check us out.

  • 72/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Selma, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 5, 1950 December 5, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses