Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
navywife08 34 / F
"Hubby isn't navy anymore. Not looking for single males right now."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 20, 2008

To view all of
navywife08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navywife08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,656,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FerrisGatsby
Virginia, United States
wayne_thomas8781
Indiana, United States
Chapalitoo04
New Jersey, United States
lookin4fun4101
Texas, United States
JustMeLikeItOrNo
North Carolina, United States
rm_sprite101a
Ohio, United States
slk2302013
Virginia, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
rm_emmittdalton
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
navywife08 34/F
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
UPDATE: Im back in hampton rds area for good. Hubby is not navy anymore so stop asking. love tattoos as i have 12 of them & plan to get more. I dont want drama so please dont bring any. I'm not a shy per so ask me anything.

My Ideal Person someone who is honest & doesnt play any games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
miranda lambert, pink, seether, nickelback, fall
out boy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, ron pearlman, i think he is just so sexy in his own way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of navywife08's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1986
Hometown: pensacola, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: jack of all trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: