Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nch40hard 46 / M
"Very single & horny"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 29, 2012

To view all of
nch40hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nch40hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,391,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
englily
Arkansas, United States
NatJo97
Arizona, United States
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
rm_Beeeexxx1000
California, United States
Amandar34
Arizona, United States
AzucenaRuiz
Arizona, United States
Ijusteant2play
Nevada, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
 
Status
nch40hard 46/M
Mesa, Arizona
Cumming is so good
Introduction
My sexual drive is all about raising our frequency and sexual unconscious. Empowering confidence of your mind, body, soul with the the reward of pleasure. To me, you’re a precious gem to love and enjoy. Absolutely love a woman’s body. Love love love sucking clit. One thing you know about me is, I’m honest, straightforward and very open with you. Ultimately I’m seeking a relationship. For now, its a play partner/ friend.

My Ideal Person Kinky and willing to explore. Loves kissing. Needs her pussy eaten.
Someone needing to have sex often and let herself go.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: