[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nckellyann 59 / T
"looking for a special lady"
GREENSBORO, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
nckellyann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nckellyann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AttentiveLuvr4u
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
in2it41
Florida, United States
Youhurd
Virginia, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Florida, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
tnt6969694
Pennsylvania, United States
BestOral77
North Carolina, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Nsidulala
Florida, United States
 
Status
nckellyann 59/T
GREENSBORO, North Carolina
no longer a member, look for me on other web pages
Introduction
I am no longer a gold member, and can not read e-mail or do any other things on here, so try to catch me on other web pages. cross dresser looking to make new friends. I like to find someone dress and have fun. I can no longer read e-mail on here

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female that like crossdresser

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nckellyann's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG
  • GREENSBORO, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: