Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
need2eatpussy19 39 / M
"I ain't as good as I once was, But I'm as good once, as I ever was."
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
need2eatpussy19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need2eatpussy19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,592,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Lashell86
Missouri, United States
TriKi3TriNa
Nebraska, United States
kathy2469
Missouri, United States
1Sugarloaf55
Georgia, United States
hornywoman987
Tennessee, United States
casuallyfabulous
Missouri, United States
2horny2sleepwo
Missouri, United States
28789girl
Georgia, United States
Needlove41now
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
need2eatpussy19 39/M
Concord, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for an adventure! Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 to 5 times per week, but I still have a little extra padding. I expect my sex partners to be at about the same LOL. I like going out to the bar, but Covid has made us all introverts! I prefer to have a couple drinks when I’m involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what they like in the bedroom. I love sex, but I’m more interested in a long term playmate. In the bedroom, I tend to like experimental sex. I love starting with oral sex and moving on from there to what my partner enjoys. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn’t mind trying it with a couple in the room.

View more of need2eatpussy19's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1981
Travels to: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Good at life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None