Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
need4freedom 60 / M
"i don't think we're in Kansas anymore"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
need4freedom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need4freedom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
need4freedom 60/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
when the mood strikes, we should run all the bases
this site does give new meaning to 'dance like no one's watching' - all stiff - and wet - and breathlessly gushing. but who knows where we'll meet others - whose freak syncs with ours - their grin makes us loopy with desire and has our pheromones tingling with anticipation. other than that - just hello - always a pleasure to meet you. i do travel to west palm fla fairly regularly, 'cause who can resist the sun, sand, and sea in a land land of the beautifully mature. oh - and just in case, no one has the right to use any pictures or videos without explicit written consent.

My Ideal Person difficult to know what really sets our hearts to thumping - be fit, attractive, with a sharp mind, sparkling eyes and most of all - a cheshire grin.
and yes - spanking is a metaphor for much and many - and really any. and why not check all the boxes - there's always a joy in discovering.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, go on....

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
how fast our hearts beat

View more of need4freedom's responses

  • 60 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1961
Travels to: ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: