Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needafreak329 56 / M
"Looking For A Sweet Sexy Goddess"
Centennial, Colorado, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
needafreak329's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needafreak329's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,340 Active Members!*
needafreak329 56/M
Centennial, Colorado
Just living and enjoying life to the fullest and would like to have some fun with that special someone in and out of the bedroom. I'm a very positive, laid back kind of guy with a great sense of humor. I'm also a horny sex fiend and willing to try almost anything with the right partner, and squirters are a plus :D. I look alot younger than my age and im even younger at heart and I have alot of adventures still left to fulfill :D. So if this sounds good to you, please contact me and let's see where it goes from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of needafreak329's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Centennial, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1964
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Home Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: