Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needatopgurl 57 / T
"need a top gurl"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2017

To view all of
needatopgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needatopgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bern, Switzerland
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Minnesota, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
needatopgurl 57/T
Phoenix, Arizona
so need and want a top to take me and use me make me their siisy whore g/f or wife
so horny for gurl clitty .very sub bottom here. so need and love to play with a top gurl or daddy that wants to fuck .kissing is a must .so lo love find a top owner me make me a sex slave or wife? that is a !!! love to be gangbanged!!! a dream do porn or what ever i'm told!!! very kinky bottom sub looking for an ower or strick husband or MISSTRESS to serve.serious here hope you are !!

My Ideal Person a top to use me and make me the whore i am!! or sexy couple !!! need to be owned and trained!! love a top daddy to take me hard and make me his slut!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of needatopgurl's responses

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: